Glenn Beck Project: Phase 2.

Last week I watched Glenn Beck’s TV show everyday, took notes, and summed up what I thought here. If you need to catch up, here’s Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5.

This week, I’ll be reading Beck’s book Common Sense. I’m not sure if I’ll post once I’m done, or if I’ll have more to say and do several small posts.

I’m also going to watch his TV show again for 2 or 3 afternoons, because I don’t know if a week is enough for me to make a judgment.

Watch for the coming posts.

One Response to Glenn Beck Project: Phase 2.

  1. DennisVega says:

    Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

Leave a Reply

