Obama Calls Kanye a “Jackass”

For all of you that live under a rock, rapper extraordinaire, Kanye West was his usual pompous self when he stole the show and the microphone at this year’s VMA’s. After Taylor Swift won the award for video of the year, Kanye went berserk, took the microphone from her hand and proceeded to scream that Beyonce should have won. Oh boy, I feel a new Nottie coming on!

The hilarious thing, according to Politico, via ABC’s Terry Moran on Twitter, is that apparently President Obama called Kanye a jackass for his antics. OMG, I hope that’s true!!! Because if it is, this will be the first time that I have ever agreed with our president on something. Yay for common ground! I mean, who would have thought that Kanye West would be the one to finally bring us together?

UPDATE!

I am finally adding the audio! So late I know, but I’m busy!!!

-Hannaloves27

4 Responses to Obama Calls Kanye a “Jackass”

  1. Sarah Padelford Carr says:

    Just have to tell you my husband and I are enjoying your blog.

  2. David says:

    Isn’t the jackass the symbol of the democratic party?Was’t he just calling west a democrat?

    • Hannaloves27 says:

      That’s a great point! If Kanye is a democrat, technically, he already is a Jackass, so was Obama even really calling him a name?

Leave a Reply

