Hanna’s Hotties and Notties

cropped-012.jpg

Tim Tebow vs Lane Kiffin

Yes I drink the Tebow koolaid. Yes I ride the Tebow train.  And you are crazy if you don’t. I mean what’s not hot about Florida quarterback Tim Tebow? First of all, just look at him.

Ok, now that we’re done with that, secondly, he led the Florida Gators to a win against Tennessee even though he didn’t have his best game. Today we discovered that Tebow is not perfect, but despite that fact he managed to pull out the win against a rabid TN defense that was out for Tebow blood. And that makes me love him even more. The great Tim Tebow is VULNERABLE!!! But, even though he was sacked several times by the VOl defense, he managed to do what he does best, survive… and on top. The consumate missionary, warrior, and winner is my new Hottie of the week, and month, and year.

“I think I’m awesome” Lane Kiffin on the the other hand…not so hot. One of my favorite things in life is seeing people that think their “sh*t don’t stink” get brought down a few notches. Let me remind you of some great Kiffin moments:

Um, excuse me coach, but you shouldn’t blab your mouth about stuff you don’t know. Of course we all now know now  there was no violation. I got news for ya, Florida is just that good.

And then there’s this quote:

At his introductory press conference, Kiffin said he was looking forward to some of Tennessee’s great traditions, such as “singing Rocky Top all night long after we beat Florida next year, it will be a blast.”

Well, Mr. Kiffin, with a loss last week against UCLA and now this one against FL,  it doesn’t look like you’ll be singing “Rocky Top” anytime soon, especially as long as you have another Nottie, Jonathon Crompton, at QB, but we’ll save him for another time.

Laney baby, until you start putting your money where your mouth is, you will  remain a total Nottie in my book.

-Hannaloves27

2 Responses to Hanna’s Hotties and Notties

  1. slaterradio says:

    Tim Tebow and I look alike except he’s a little less buff. Granted, he can throw a football farther, but I’m more accurate, so football skills are a wash.

  2. greg says:

    Love IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

