My MMM MMM MMM Barack Hussein Obama Chant

cropped-012.jpg

A couple of days ago, I showed the “shock” video of the small school children chanting to Obama. So last night, I decided to write my own version. And for all you libs out there that I know I will probably offend, just chill. I’m having fun! Here it goes.

Mmm mmm mmm Barack Hussein Obama

He went an passed the stimulus, and then the economy went bust.

Mmm mmm mmm Barack Hussein Obama

He says he’s a bipartisan, but only if you agree with him.

Mmm mmm mmm Barack Hussein Obama

To run our country he hired czars, and he wants us to drive hybrid cars.

Mmm mmm mmm Barack Hussein Obama

He can’t talk with out his teleprompter, when he tries he says “uumm” and “errrr.”

Mmm mmm mmm Barack Hussein Obama

He says he’s all for hope and change, but he just gives me stomach pains.

Mmm mmm mmm.

-Hanna loves 27

PS: I got sent this version via Twitter last night from The Rex Report and thought it was funny too!

Einstein would have to cheat off him, He’s so god-like the heaven’s dim.

Mmm mmm mmm.

If you guys want to add your own, get those creative juices flowing. I’d love to see what you come up with. Just don’t get inappropriate, or we’ll block ya.

2 Responses to My MMM MMM MMM Barack Hussein Obama Chant

  1. Joy Schunemann says:

    HAAAHAAA! That was great Hanna! Loving your blog.

  2. Cristy Tice says:

    Hey Hanna! Found your blog! This is too funny!

Leave a Reply

