So Who’s the Real Tiger?

Oh my, looks like Tiger Woods isn’t Mr. Perfect after all. According to TMZ, reports are surfacing that it was Tiger’s wife, Swedish supermodel Elin that caused the injuries to Tiger’s face.  Apparently, when she confronted Tiger about rumors of an affair, the fight turned violent, and she used her sharp supermodel nails to scratch him up.  Hence the rush to leave, and hence the accident. All I have to say about that is RAAAWR! I love a good cat fight!

-Hannaloves27

2 Responses to So Who’s the Real Tiger?

  1. […] Now let me be clear, I know that none of these reasons legitimize the act of adultery, I don’t care how hot Rachel Uchitel is, or how easy Jaimee Grubbs.  The man is the one who ultimately makes that final decision to cheat. I mean seriously, he can always use some sheer willpower and just keep it zipped up. Taking the moral high ground on this issue will do a lot to save some long-lasting heartache, and other things too, just ask Tiger.  […]

  2. […] Now let me be clear, I know that none of these reasons legitimize the act of adultery.  I don’t care how hot Rachel Uchitel is, or how easy Jaimee Grubbs, the man is the one who ultimately makes that final decision to cheat. He can always use some sheer willpower and just walk away. Taking the moral high ground on this issue will do a lot to save some long-lasting heartache, and other things too, just ask Tiger.  […]

Leave a Reply

