Uuummm, I Think I’ll be Washing My Hair…

The O is doing a full on, in depth Christmas special on The One.

First of all, I’m shocked they actually call it a “Christmas special.” I can’t wait to see how many intolerant Christmas-bashing  libs get mad about that.

And second, I thought it would be funny to make a list of all the things I’d rather endure than actually sit and watch it.  So here they are in no particular order, and please feel free to add your own!

You can view the rest at POWIP! And as Beck would say, Happy Ramahanaquanzmas!

-Hannaloves27

One Response to Uuummm, I Think I’ll be Washing My Hair…

  1. […] did not watch the Oprah Winfrey interview of Obama, just as I promised (I mean good grief I was having too much fun at a Christmas party after all), but I did happen to […]

Leave a Reply

