If Harry Reid wrote The Door’s *The End*

Yes, I know this is incredibly cheesy and stuff, but I just couldnt help myself. What’s a gal to do?

This is the end

I can’t win again, the end

I’m losing all my friends, the end

Of all my healthcare plans, the end

Can I just move to Cannes? the end

No one will vote for me, the end

Even though I said sorry, the end

My word’s are too racist-y, the end

I think I need to pee.

This is the end

I can’t win again, the end

I’m losing all  my friend’s, the end

This is the end

-Johanna

One Response to If Harry Reid wrote The Door’s *The End*

  1. […] Unbelieveable!!!! I mean seriously, SERIOUSLY, Mr. Harry sir, I believe your time has come. Take a bow, good night sweetheart it’s time to go, Hi-ho silver away, stick a fork in it, I bid you adieu, no soup for you. Or just go cover your head in shame and admit your time is up. In the words of the great Jim Morrison, Mr. Reid, “This is the end.” Suh-weet! […]

Leave a Reply

