Hanna’s Hotties and Notties: Martha Coakley vs. Scott Brown

OK, since everyone in the entire United States just can’t seem to get enough of the Coakley/Brown race, I’ve determined to blog about it once again, and hopefully for the last time ever. As the residents of Massachusetts get set to head to the polls tomorrow with the future of our freedom and liberty and health care at stake (heehee), I’ve decided to crown one of them a hottie and the other well, you know the drill by now.

And yes, of course Martha Coakley is the Nottie.  I mean how could she not be? With her campaign in utter disarray, and the gaffe-tastic episodes, so perfectly Biden-esque, spewing daily from her mouth and other places, it’s beginning to look like she has no chance at a win. Jim Treacher at the Daily Caller, documents her many gaffes perfectly, including things like misspelling Massachusetts in an ad; shunning Red Sox fans;  and my personal favorite, calling Curt Schilling a Yankees fan. Schilling, a Yankees fan? Hysterical!!!  Now, I’m sure if I wanted to I could find another whole host of reasons for making Coakley my nottie, but I think those are enough to suffice for now.

Now as for Scott Brown, and yes I know I’ll probably go to Hell for this, all you have to do is take one look at the guy to know what a Hottie he is. I have to admit, I know much more about all the reasons I would never vote for Coakley, than all the reasons I WOULD vote for Brown. But if I’m going to be completely superficial (and I enjoy being that every once in a while) I have to admit foremost that Brown is a complete and total Hottie. I know no one wants to discuss the whole posing nude in Cosmo thing, but I can’t help but find it a plus. I mean it WAS years ago after all, and if I’m being truly honest with myself, that pic takes me to a happy place which involves the Firefly song, Scott Brown, champagne, and well you get the picture. Now, I’m sure there are many other amazing qualities about him that are worthy of hottness, and a senate seat,  but for now I’m happy just focusing on the one. Hopefully there are lots of other females in Massachusetts who feel the same way.

-Johanna

Leave a Reply

