Olby: A Vile, Hypocritical, Affected, Prevaricating, Self-Absorbed, Drama Queen

 

Yep, I think that pretty much sums it up.

Two things: Number 1) last week Olby made these comments on the seemingly pro-corporate Supreme Court ruling.

Hey Olby, last I checked the little news organization for which you pontificate was owned by one of your so-called EVIL corporations, General Electric. Conflict of interest much? Hmmmmm.

Number 2) I’ll just let John Stewart explain. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “The Daily Show: Special Comment – Kei…“, posted with vodpod

 

Finally, I couldn’t do a post on Olbermann without including one of my favorite SNL vids of all time. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Hulu – Saturday Night Live: Countdown…“, posted with vodpod

 

-Johanna

PS: I know this post is a little behind, but hey, I’ve had a crazy busy weekend. I hate when real life gets in the way of blogging.

Leave a Reply

