Everywhere I Go, Damn There I Am

Golly there’s a lot going on in Washington right now. We got healthcare going down. Plus, Obama signed another jobs bill today that is being overshadowed by all the healthcare talk. Of course I don’t need to remind you that we have lost well over 4 million jobs in 2009 since Obama took office and passed that huge stimulus (you remember, right?).  But we can all sleep better knowing the government is stepping in to save us again! Thank God for The Barack Obama. In honor of the passage of this bill today, I thought I would play one of my favorite little tunes. Enjoy.

-Johanna

One Response to Everywhere I Go, Damn There I Am

  1. noh8 says:

    Bush gave 700 billion to big banks, and left it up to Obama to figure out how to pay it back. Obama spent 700 billion so we wouldn’t have 20% unemployment. It’s really not that hard to figure out who’s the hero and who’s the zero.

Leave a Reply

