The Topless Woman March

At least I think they are women. It’s kinda hard to tell based on these pictures.

20100403_March

Anyways apparently all these woman are mad that they can’t walk around topless like men can.  How come there’s never any really hot women concerned with this law? Maybe there are, just not in Portland. Hmmmm. I hope they weren’t too cold.

-Johanna

PS: I love this:

Ty McDowell, who organized the march, said she was “enraged” by the turnout of men attracted to the demonstration. The purpose, she said, was for society to have the same reaction to a woman walking around topless as it does to men without shirts on.

*ENRAGED!!!* Are you kidding me Ty? I don’t know what planet you are from, but on earth,  men love breasts.  And at some point, you are just going to have to get over it.

One Response to The Topless Woman March

  1. Clint Dorris says:

    1. I’m a male, and I leave my shirt on as much as possible.

    2. Women don’t stare at my chest when talking to me. It’s not the same thing, no matter how many women, and men, wish it was.

Leave a Reply

