Happy Erf Day

 

An Earth Day Haiku

 

I scream for the trees

With my old birkentocks on

No shower in months

 

 

– Johanna

 

 

One Response to Happy Erf Day

  1. Rob Rimes says:

    Strangely, I posted this same video on Earth Day, granted mine was a bit late due to my inebriated state. I celebrated Earth Day by cutting down a tree to make a bonfire. My hippie friends were all irate and stuff so they didn’t get any of my bourbon. Nice haiku btw, even though they always bothered my OCD not rhyming and all and by having an odd number of syllables.

Leave a Reply

